Awwwards

Olga Luis

When Olga Luis started working in design all her previous experience turned out to be relevant: her studies at a European college made easy communication with the client and understanding of their desires; her postgraduate degree in marketing led to a proper business approach, smart organisation of projects and the skill to accurately calculate and save the client’s budget.
Having started her career in the field of furniture she gradually came to furnishing and decorating interiors. Her first clients were left impressed by her work and their trust inspired
Olga for receiving more profound knowledge in design.
*Her projects speak for themselves: logical, emotionally filled comfortable interiors, surprisingly combining sustained style and appetency of the client. An important principle in Olga’s work is change tolerance. You may alter details and accessories, but the interior canvas will remain whole, sustained and will never get dated.
Olga finds the greatest pleasure in realising her ideas without any threat to the stylistic integrity and uniqueness of the interior. It is important to her that the client should receive the home of their dreams while the impression of the happening should not be spoilt by wasted time and worries.

Awwwards

Ольга Луис

Когда Ольга Луис начала заниматься дизайном, весь ее опыт оказался востребован: обучение в Европейском колледже в Ирландии сделало легким и продуктивным общение с клиентом, понимание его желаний; второе высшее в области маркетинга привело к правильному бизнес-подходу, грамотной организации проектов и умению точно рассчитать бюджет и экономить деньги заказчика.

Начиная карьеру в мебельной сфере, она постепенно пришла к комплектации и оформлению интерьеров. Первые заказчики остались под впечатлением от ее работы, а их доверие вдохновило Ольгу на получение более глубоких знаний в области дизайна.

Ее проекты говорят сами за себя: логичные, эмоционально насыщенные, удобные интерьеры, удивительно сочетающие в себе выдержанный стиль и учитывающие все желания клиента. Одна из основных отличительных черт работ Ольги — устойчивость к переменам: вы можете менять детали и аксессуары, но канва интерьера останется единой, выдержанной и никогда не устареет.

Наибольшее удовольствие Ольга Луис получает, реализуя все задумки без угрозы для стилистической целостности и индивидуальности интерьера. Для нее важно, чтобы клиент получил дом своей мечты и впечатление от этого события не было испорчено потраченным временем и нервами.